Manufacturing Facility in the Republic of South Africa
     
  Thos Begbie & Co (Pty) Ltd  
  Main switchboard: (Veronica) Phone: +27 (0) 13 246 9100  
    Fax:     +27 (0) 13 246 1151  
    PO Box 192, Middelburg, Mpumalanga,  
    Republic of South Africa, 1050  
  Physical Address: Cnr.Tswelopele Street & Hendrina Road,  
    Middelburg Industrial, (N11)  
    Republic of South Africa, 1050  
____________________________________________________________________
       
  Sales & Marketing: 24-Hour breakdown service  
  Sales & Marketing Director:    
  Harry Müller Cell Phone:   +27 83 625 3443  
    Work Phone: +27 13 246 9128  
    Fax No: +27 13 246 1165  
    E-Mail: harrym@thosbegbie.com  
       
  Sales Manager:    
  Piet du Preez Cell Phone:   +27 83 638 0382  
    Work Phone: +27 13 246 9170  
    Fax No: +27 13 246 1165  
    E-Mail: pietdp@thosbegbie.com  
  General Manager:    
  Joubert Groenewald Cell Phone:   +27 83 645 7459  
    Work Phone: +27 13 246 9160  
    Fax No: +27 13 246 1165  
    E-Mail: joubertg@thosbegbie.com  
       
  Sales Engineer:    
  Johan van der Merwe Cell Phone:   +27 82 898 8992  
    Work Phone: +27 13 246 9147  
    Fax No: +27 13 246 1165  
    E-Mail: johanv@thosbegbie.com  
       
  Sales Engineer:    
  Melvin Edwards Cell Phone:   +27 82 902 7001  
    Work Phone: +27 13 246 9168  
    Fax No: +27 13 246 1165  
    E-Mail: melvine@thosbegbie.com  
____________________________________________________________________
       
  Chief Executive Officer:    
  (Executive Chairman)    
  Edwin PJ Dreyer Cell Phone:   +27 83 675 0377  
    Work Phone: +27 13 246 9168  
    Fax No: +27 13 246 1151  
    E-Mail: edwind@thosbegbie.com  
       
  Managing Director:    
  Eugene K Rossouw Cell Phone:   +27 82 800 4465  
    Work Phone: +27 13 246 1134  
    Fax No: +27 13 246 1151  
    E-Mail: eugener@thosbegbie.com  
       
  Human Resources Director:    
  David Fundzane Cell Phone:   +27 83 626 7511  
    Work Phone: +27 13 246 9100  
    Fax No: +27 13 246 1151  
    E-Mail: davidf@thosbegbie.com  
____________________________________________________________________
       
Map